25 Canvases, complete!

February 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

For those of you who are aware of my art project, 25 Canvases- it’s done!  Thank you all for your continued support and comments; I greatly appreciate it!  For those of you who aren’t aware, I had a project in which I repaint 25 canvases and reward myself with a one-way plane ticket to Italy.

Here’s a compilation of all of the canvases (which can also be found here):

If you like what you see… keep following 25 Canvases!  Once I re-settle into my Italian studio, I will definitely continue to get inspired and paint scenes of Italy.  As well as of every other country in the world🙂

Enjoy!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 25 Canvases, complete! at elefantini.

meta

