Creation Start-ation.

August 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

Alright.  After my lazy German holiday, it’s time to properly start this blog (although, I have tentative leeway until Monday, because I will be underway a lot until then).  One creation a day.  Whether it be artistic or culinary, or something else.  But I will make something every day, to count time here in Europe.

Last day in Salzburg today.  Took a walk (or, rather, climb, with the never-ending steps leading up to the castle) to Kapuzinerberg and enjoyed the view from the top.

Opened up the sketchbook for the first time in months.

Hut on edge

And remembered why I don’t like the 8 x 11 spiral sketchbooks.  Too big to fill up with a little-tip pen.

But, hey, at least I’m back in the art world, yea?  I missed it❤

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Creation Start-ation. at elefantini.

meta